Latest Products http://www.compactelevators.co.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Feb 2020 02:20:44 +0530 en-us http://www.compactelevators.co.in Elevators http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevators.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevators.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Accessories http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevator-accessories.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevator-accessories.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Traction Machine http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevator-traction-machine.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevator-traction-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panoramic Capsule Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/panoramic-capsule-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/panoramic-capsule-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Glass Panel Capsule Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/3-glass-panel-capsule-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/3-glass-panel-capsule-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Glass Panel Capsule Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/5-glass-panel-capsule-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/5-glass-panel-capsule-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cabin Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/cabin-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/cabin-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Goods Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/goods-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/goods-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Freight Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/freight-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/freight-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dumbwaiter Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/dumbwaiter-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/dumbwaiter-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Automobile Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/automobile-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/automobile-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inclined Bucket Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/inclined-bucket-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/inclined-bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifugal Bucket Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/centrifugal-bucket-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/centrifugal-bucket-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Elevator http://www.compactelevators.co.in/hydraulic-elevator.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/hydraulic-elevator.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Diverter Sheave http://www.compactelevators.co.in/diverter-sheave.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/diverter-sheave.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Over Speed Governor http://www.compactelevators.co.in/over-speed-governor.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/over-speed-governor.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Retiring Cam http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevator-retiring-cam.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/elevator-retiring-cam.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Standard Elevator Traction Machine http://www.compactelevators.co.in/standard-elevator-traction-machine.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/standard-elevator-traction-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recommened Hydraulic Oil : Indian Oil : Servo System 320 Hindustan Petroliums : Enklo 320 B.P.C.L. : Hydrol 320 Castrol : Alpha SP 320 Vidol : Avalon 320 IPOL : Hydropac AW 320 Oil should be changed after 3 months from the date of installation. Thenafter Oil should be changed every year. One should use only our recommended above Oil. Recommended Grease Hindustan Petroleum - AP 3. In case bad condition of Oil found, it must be changed immediately. Compact Elevator Traction Machine http://www.compactelevators.co.in/compact-elevator-traction-machine.htm http://www.compactelevators.co.in/compact-elevator-traction-machine.htm Thu, 14 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Recommened Hydraulic Oil : Indian Oil : Servo System 320 Hindustan Petroliums : Enklo 320 B.P.C.L. : Hydrol 320 Castrol : Alpha SP 320 Vidol : Avalon 320 IPOL : Hydropac AW 320 Oil should be changed after 3 months from the date of installation. Thenafter Oil should be changed every year. One should use only our recommended above Oil. Recommended Grease Hindustan Petroleum - AP 3. In case bad condition of Oil found, it must be changed immediately.